on .

The Institute of Quality Management (IPQ) held its 5S Awards No.2/2018 Ceremony at its Main Meeting Room on 14 October 2018.

The winners of the 5S Awards No.2/2018 are as follows:

Best Zone Award: 


1st Place - Quality Excellence System Division

2nd Place – Administrative and Competitiveness Division

3rd Place - Corporate Planning Division

Award for Best Head of Zone: 


Puan Hasliza Shafie (Quality Excellence Division)

Award for Best Committee: 


Audit Committee

Award for Best Working Area:


1st Place – Ms. Norsila Ellias

2nd Place - Madam Harishah Ahmad

3rd palce – Mr. Mohd Farhan Ismail

Award for 5S Best Person in Charge:


1st place – Ms Nursyidah Abd Wahab (Pantry - CPD)

2nd place – Mdm. Sobiroh Hamdi (multi-purpose room QED)

3rd place – Mdm. Harishah Ahmad (Stationery storage room A&CD)

Congrats to all winners.